Saira_malik marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali girl in Bagh Buta - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Saira_malik's country

Saira_malik Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam saira malik iam from pakistan i amcompleating my studies.. and also doing parttime job

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






saira_malik picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Bagh Buta, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Saira_malik's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Saira_malik's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy
Movies Documentary
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Saira_malik's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession local firm part time
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Saira_malik's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Saira_malik's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Saira_malik's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Saira_malik's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Saira_malik and Her Life Partner

 
iam doing job just sake of entertainment

iam searching my life partenerAs sallamo alaykum, Im Bina. i have short shoulder cut hai, good looking Allah ka shukar hai, educated, loving caring and sharing person, am here for the purpose that this site is created for.im loving caring and sharing and am looking and searching for the person with same qualities as mine thats loving caring and sharing person, who really know why he wants a wife for
 
Saira_malik Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2