Salman85647 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Sahniwal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salman85647's country

Salman85647 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a freelancer and running my own software house with multiple numbers of employers.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






salman85647 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Farid Town
City / Country Sahniwal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salman85647's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salman85647's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Acid Rock
Reads Biographies
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Salman85647's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Freelancer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Salman85647's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Salman85647's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Salman85647's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Salman85647's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Salman85647 and His Life Partner

 
I live in Sahiwal and having master degree in English working a freelancer and running my own software house with multiple numbers of employers.
Here is the link of my website.
http://salmansmm.com /
 
Salman85647 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2