Salmanali933 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Salmanali933's country

Salmanali933 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m a Muslim who pray Regularly, Keep Fasts Every Month of the Holy Ramzan. Participate all Religious Events.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






salmanali933 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hangu
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Salmanali933's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Salmanali933's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Salmanali933's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Salmanali933's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Salmanali933's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shia
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Salmanali933's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Salmanali933's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Salmanali933 and His Life Partner

 
My expectation is that my partner understands & manage a good level of religious/non-religi ous activities and most importantly be a good person by heart/mind/soul
 
About Salmanali933 and His Family

 
I ahve very small & simple Family.
 
Salmanali933 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2