Samouri Shaadi Proposal

samouri picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 42 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Peshawar Pabbi, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials


loving ,caring,sincere,educ ated and expect to see my partner with the same qualities.

About Samouri and Her Life Partner

loving ,caring,sincere,educ ated and expect to see my partner with the same qualities.

Samouri's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Samouri's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Old Film Songs Reads Romance Movies Musical Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Samouri's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionno
EmploymentStudent IncomeLow

Samouri's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Samouri's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Samouri's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesPashto, Punjabi
OriginPakistan   

Samouri's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Samouri and Her Family

family with moderate values.

Samouri Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged34 to 37 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan