Sana1201 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sana1201's country

Sana1201 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Need a lifepartner for my daughter (profile created by mother)

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






sana1201 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Later
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sana1201's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sana1201's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sana1201's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sana1201's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sana1201's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sana1201's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sana1201's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sana1201 and Her Life Partner

 
My daughter is m.phil.. Her details are given above. We r in need of a boy single or seperated with no kids. They boy should be educated having job from lahore. Any details required can be given on contact
 
About Sana1201 and Her Family

 
3 sisters and 1 brother. Two sisters and tge brother are married. Have own houes of 5 marla
 
Sana1201 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 29 to 33 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2