Sannybansod marriage proposal - Buddhist boy in Bhilai - Single man - Chhattisgarh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sannybansod's country

Sannybansod Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi. i am sanny bansod. i very funny & good loooking. i am Engineer.working bhandara

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






sannybansod picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Gandhi Nagar
City / Country Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sannybansod's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sannybansod's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Sannybansod's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sannybansod's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sannybansod's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Partner Sub Cast bansod
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sannybansod's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Marathi
 
Sannybansod's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sannybansod and His Life Partner

 
hi,i am sanny bansod. Metallurgy Engineer & MBA also
 
About Sannybansod and His Family

 
my family 5 member ,my mom,papa,1 brother & 1 sister
 
Sannybansod Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Buddhist Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2