Sanwal84 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Clifton - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sanwal84's country

Sanwal84 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am sameer sheikh i would like to start my real life with my wife so cooperation requested for finding the best pair for me thanks good luck.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






sanwal84 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Block 4
City / Country Clifton, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sanwal84's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sanwal84's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing
Hobbies Breeding, Bird Watching, Collecting Coins
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, History
Movies Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Golf, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sanwal84's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Sanwal84's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sanwal84's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sheikh
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sanwal84's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sanwal84's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sanwal84 and His Life Partner

 
Tell u later because some things remains for later plzzzz.
 
About Sanwal84 and His Family

 
My family is very short both sisters are married brother also married and living in Australia, father has been died so my mother is living with me,
 
Sanwal84 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2