Sarahcooper marriage proposal - Sikh : Saini girl in Adaburg - Single woman - Kentucky female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sarahcooper's country

Sarahcooper Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Really careful about first impressions but if you seem honest to goodness. Then I gotta like the fact that you praised my profile haha. I must warn you though t

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






sarahcooper picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lexington
City / Country Adaburg, Kentucky, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Sarahcooper's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sarahcooper's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Western, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Basketball, Chess, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Mexican, Spanish
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sarahcooper's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sarahcooper's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sarahcooper's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Other Cast Sikh : Saini
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sarahcooper's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin USA
Languages English
 
Sarahcooper's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sarahcooper and Her Life Partner

 
Someone once asked me to define the meaning of life. I believe the world inhabits millions of individuals, each defining the meaning of life differently. Corresponding to their personal activities and priorities; people choose variety of paths in which they can accomplish their main objectives in life. Every event that happens has the power to change a person’s life for better or for worse. In this magical journey; people have the power to choose either to enjoy life or to spend it for nothing. By having the same amount of time and chances to make life enjoyable; however, some people do not consume the happiness and enjoyments as others do in life. My life is a journey in which I am in a certain vehicle, and that vehicle is in a certain road headed toward a destination. I have started expedition from the time that I was born. As a young girl, I have set my priorities and goals such that pursuing them will grant me joy and happiness. My ultimate goal in life is to have a family the members of which I can drown in the warmth of my support and love. I experience this feeling through spending time with my family and at the same time experiencing the real meaning of happiness.
 
Sarahcooper Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2