Sarahjee marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Darial - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sarahjee's country

Sarahjee Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am housewife and caring lady who takes her duties whole heartdly

Sex Female - Woman
Age 46






sarahjee picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Cb 35
City / Country Darial, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sarahjee's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sarahjee's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sarahjee's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession house wife
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Sarahjee's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Sarahjee's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sarahjee's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto
 
Sarahjee's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sarahjee and Her Life Partner

 
i am housewife living here in islamabad and want a kind hearted partner for myself
 
About Sarahjee and Her Family

 
i have a small family which consist of two of my brothers and two sisters
 
Sarahjee Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2