Sccisports Shaadi Proposal

sccisports picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

City Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i am very simple and caring person and need a loving caring person who understand me and come with happiness

About Sccisports and His Life Partner

i am a computer annalist and doing my own computer business try to start export business now thanks

Sccisports's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sccisports's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Movies Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Camatic, Disco Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama Sports Chess, Cricket Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Sccisports's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professioncomputer
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Sccisports's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters3 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Sccisports's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castaraine 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sccisports's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sccisports's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Sccisports and His Family

we have very nice family at the moment i am alone living in my house

Sccisports Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance10 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan