Shaaazzz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaaazzz's country

Shaaazzz Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am loving caring friendly straightforward honest tall and average type person

Sex Male - Man
Age 41

shaaazzz picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Central
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shaaazzz's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Shaaazzz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Cooking, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Scrabble, Shooting
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Shaaazzz's Education and Career

Education University Profession Administration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Shaaazzz's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
Shaaazzz's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Shaaazzz's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Shaaazzz's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
About Shaaazzz and His Life Partner

I live in karachi district central with joint family I am down to earth person sincerety is my first priority
About Shaaazzz and His Family

2 younger brother 2 sisters all married
Shaaazzz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 29 to 34 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 15 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2