Shafff marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shafff's country

Shafff Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi My Name Muhammad Shafqat and I''m from Pakistan if you interested you can feel free contact me for more information. +923325326897

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shafff picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Chaklala Rawalpindi
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shafff's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shafff's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shafff's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Graphic designer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shafff's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Shafff's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shafff's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Shafff's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shafff and His Life Partner

 
I''m professional graphic designer and work as a freelancer.
 
Shafff Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2