Shafiq_rms Shaadi Proposal

shafiq_rms picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Chak Jhumra Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Looking for a life partner for shadi. She would be educated, charming and easy going I am moderate, Dont need for dating, only sincere mates contact

About Shafiq_rms and His Life Partner

I am living and working in spain since 2006 the life of europe is very fast and unbeatble in such type of cercustances one cant concenterate for shaadi i mean cant find a suitable life partner i-e ideal. on my little research i have came to the point that the best way to find a life partner for my self is only posiible on saadi-direct, so i am taking the chance and checking my own luck so all buddies pray for me

Shafiq_rms's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shafiq_rms's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Cooking Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Western Country Music Reads History, Humour, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Romance Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Shafiq_rms's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Shafiq_rms's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shafiq_rms's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub CastRajput 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Shafiq_rms's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Shafiq_rms's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Shafiq_rms and His Family

i have a loving and carring modrate family with whom any body can spend thire whole life

Shafiq_rms Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan