Shah6565 marriage proposal - boy in Khan - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shah6565's country

Shah6565 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is syed adil shah i benlog from peshawer i live in peshawer i done master

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






shah6565 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Peshawer
City / Country Khan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shah6565's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shah6565's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Ham Radio
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Cartoons, Drama
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Shah6565's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Shah6565's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Shah6565's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast no
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
 
Shah6565's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Palau
Languages Pashto, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Russian, Sanskrit, Santhali, Seraiki, Sindhi, Sinhala, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
 
Shah6565's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shah6565 and His Life Partner

 
i am along i need a patener to shere everty thing with him
 
About Shah6565 and His Family

 
my fater is work in wapda chirman
 
Shah6565 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 93 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2