Shahbazkhokhar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shahbazkhokhar's country

Shahbazkhokhar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam,I m shahbaz from jhelum,I m simple and sincere man..I m always beliefe on truth and justice...I m serious for marriage and want a simple and loyal partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






shahbazkhokhar picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Bagwala,domeli,sohawa,jhe
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession medical...pakistan air fo
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast arrain
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shahbazkhokhar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Shahbazkhokhar and His Life Partner

 
I want a simple,sincere,respe ctable and loyal girl for marriage..muslim sunni girl required..education doesn't matter...just I want a respectable and serious family for long term relationship....
 
Shahbazkhokhar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2