Shahrukh4u Shaadi Proposal

shahrukh4u picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Hy I'm Ali from Karachi doing job in bank looking some one special

About Shahrukh4u and His Life Partner

I'm here looking for. life partner iwant simple nd attractive girl

Shahrukh4u's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Shahrukh4u's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop Reads Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Shahrukh4u's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionbanker
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shahrukh4u's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Shahrukh4u's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsyed 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Shahrukh4u's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Shahrukh4u's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Shahrukh4u and His Family

I'm belonged to syef family living wirh pareihv 4sis nd 3 brothers

Shahrukh4u Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan