Shany marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kachhi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shany's country

Shany Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi my name Irfan Ali age of 28 years old from karachi doing job in a private company

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






shany picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Kachhi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shany's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shany's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shany's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Private Job
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Shany's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Shany's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shany's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Sindhi
 
Shany's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shany and His Life Partner

 
Hi I old od 28 years old age I want to marry with a diworced/widowed lady age of40-50 who have her own job or business
 
About Shany and His Family

 
My family are not living with me I am living alone in karachi I have one sister and one brother are already married
 
Shany Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 40 to 50 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2