She_1987 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from She_1987's country

She_1987 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Contact only serious candidate/parents. No time waster.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 30






she_1987 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street NAZIMABAD
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
She_1987's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
She_1987's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Stitching
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
She_1987's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession no profession
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
She_1987's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
She_1987's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast YOUSUF ZAI
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
She_1987's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
She_1987's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About She_1987 and Her Life Partner

 
I am searching a suitabl/matching rishta for my younger sister. We are very smiple and belong to urdu speaking family. Only serious family who must live in karachi and belongs to urdu speaking family.
 
About She_1987 and Her Family

 
Our family is very simple. More details on contact.
 
She_1987 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2