Sheikh92 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahr - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheikh92's country

Sheikh92 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
ggfggfsfghdgghhhhhhh hhhhghdghdhghdhghdgh gdh dh dgh dh ghdhd s s

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






sheikh92 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Johar Town
City / Country Lahr, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sheikh92's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 187 cm / 6'2" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sheikh92's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Soft Rock
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sheikh92's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession desginer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sheikh92's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sheikh92's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sheikh92's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sheikh92's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Sheikh92 and His Life Partner

 
gsggffgghdfh dh hdf h dfh dfhd hh dh dhd hd hdfhdfhdh dhdh
 
About Sheikh92 and His Family

 
sfgsgsfdgsgfdd fhdhdfh dfhdfhardagdafg ytrhja dfah hfdhfhgfh sfh
 
Sheikh92 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2