Sherdill marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sherdill's country

Sherdill Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
ALHAMDULILLAH a very loving, caring and cooperative man. very much caring about the rights of every one.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






sherdill picture
Star Leo
Town / Street RA Bazar
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sherdill's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sherdill's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
Music Disco, Ghazels, Qawalis
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Jogging / Walking, Shooting
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sherdill's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession aviation
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sherdill's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Sherdill's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sherdill's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Sherdill's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sherdill and His Life Partner

 
ALHAMDULILLAH a very loving, caring and cooperative man. very much caring about the rights of every one.
 
About Sherdill and His Family

 
my family is good..😊
 
Sherdill Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2