Shizkhan Shaadi Proposal

shizkhan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 47 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi/sindh/central Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


looking for someone who's serious in settling down..

About Shizkhan and His Life Partner

simple down to earth guy who loves to live life at the fullest. I am fun loving, funny witty and educated fellow who does know the trends of life and society...

looking for someone just the same. a simple, sensitive, caring, sensible smart and funny girl who knows her priorities in life yet knows how to live it to the fullest. Looking for a best friend in a life partner. really dont believe in caste, age, race or the color of your skin

Shizkhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Shizkhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Watching Television Hobbies Photography Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance Reads Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis, Weight Training Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Shizkhan's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionManagement
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shizkhan's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Shizkhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastYusufzai Pathan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Shizkhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Shizkhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Shizkhan and His Family

we are a close knit educated family who respect each others views and are always there for each other through thick and thin.

Shizkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan