Shoaibahmed004 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kuri - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shoaibahmed004's country

Shoaibahmed004 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I don't know what to say about myself.... If You want to know me just ask me I will explain each and everything about myself...

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






shoaibahmed004 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Kuri, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shoaibahmed004's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shoaibahmed004's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Singing
Music Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shoaibahmed004's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Horticulture Manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shoaibahmed004's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Shoaibahmed004's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shoaibahmed004's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Shoaibahmed004's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shoaibahmed004 and His Life Partner

 
My thoughts and believes are realistic and I just hate lairs....
 
About Shoaibahmed004 and His Family

 
My Family approach is traditional and based on Islamic point of view...
 
Shoaibahmed004 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 20 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2