Sidi Shaadi Proposal

sidi picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Wapdatown Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Iam libral,honest,hardwo rking lady.my first choice is handsom,goodloocking educated boy

About Sidi and Her Life Partner

Iam libral,honest,hardwo rking lady.my first choice is handsom,goodloocking educated boy

Sidi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sidi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Drama Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sidi's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionteaching
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sidi's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sidi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub CastSiddiqui muslim 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Sidi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesPunjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sidi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Sidi and Her Family

My family is living with positive thinker and full confident on God.

Sidi Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 30 years OriginMiddle Eastern ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan