Sidra01 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sidra01's country

Sidra01 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am looking for my friend. She is currently doing job in LGS. She is very humble down to earth.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 40

sidra01 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Shekhupura
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sidra01's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sidra01's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Comedy
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sidra01's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
Sidra01's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Sidra01's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Sidra01's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sidra01's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Sidra01 and Her Life Partner

I am looking a nice person who is down to earth humble. A person who knows the family values. Must be good in understanding.
About Sidra01 and Her Family

She is living with her family. She is having one daughter.
Sidra01 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 40 to 43 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2