Sidra1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sidra1's country

Sidra1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
very frindlllllllllllllll llllllllllllllllllll lllllllllllly

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

sidra1 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sidra1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Sidra1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Sidra1's Education and Career

Education University Profession secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
Sidra1's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Sidra1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Sidra1's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Sidra1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Sidra1 and Her Life Partner

iAm a House Girl.i Like Cooking Painting And Reading Good Books Like Poetry,safer Namy,i Also Listen Music Like Ghazals And Folk Music.i Am Very Good in Cooking.i Also Found of Interior Decoration. According the Other People I Am Very Friendly , Loving And Soft Hearted.
About Sidra1 and Her Family

i am sidra.we are 4 elder brother is married then me and my sister and younger father has mother is a housewife.
Sidra1 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2