Simi12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Simi12's country

Simi12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
in search of nice decent educated sincere match from lahore

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






simi12 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Faisal Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Simi12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Simi12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Scuba Diving
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Simi12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession adminstration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Simi12's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Simi12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Simi12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Simi12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Simi12 and Her Life Partner

 
helo im samiya from lahore single, double m,a nevr married,,on good job ,having small educated family,i am decent educated simple.straight forwrd religious minded lady , i need same preferably from lahore
 
About Simi12 and Her Family

 
i have small syed suniee,decent family 2 brothers ,,me and mom,,simple educated paeople
 
Simi12 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 38 to 43 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2