Smart_heart marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Smart_heart's country
Smart_heart Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
HEllo. I m jaffer ali from karachi,pakistan,i want a good lifepartner who care me and give respect all people
Sex Male - Man
Age 23






smart_heart picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Smart_heart's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Smart_heart's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Soft Rock
Reads Romance
Movies Comedy
Sports Chess
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Smart_heart's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession ACCOUNTANT
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Smart_heart's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Smart_heart's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Parents Sub Cast khoja
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Smart_heart's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Gujarati
 
Smart_heart's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Smart_heart and His Life Partner

 
HEllo.
I m jaffer ali from karachi,pakistan,i want a good lifepartner who care me and give respect all people
 
About Smart_heart and His Family

 
my family become to shia imam ismaili muslim,we are special childre of his highness prince karim aga khan
 
Smart_heart Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2