Softenviro marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chhanni - Married man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Softenviro's country

Softenviro Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
WEBSITE DEVEOLPER, SOFTWARE ENGINEER, ROMANTIC, JOLLY, EDUCATED, MATURE, DISPLINED, MANNERED , RELIGIOUS

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






softenviro picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street SHAH KHALID,NEAR AIRPORT
City / Country Chhanni, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Softenviro's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Softenviro's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Fishing, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western
Reads Not much Reader, Comics, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Softenviro's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession WEBSITE DEVELOPER
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Softenviro's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Softenviro's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Softenviro's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Urdu
 
Softenviro's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Softenviro and His Life Partner

 
i am basically a simple, adjusting and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too. But they also consider me as modest, and i don\\\'t know whether i am all this.I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life. Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as. I consider my self as a hardworking and ambitious person. Programming is a major part of my life, and so I spend most of the day Reading and searching and downloading ready code. At my free time, I like solely walks, eating Ice cream, and listening to Music.
 
About Softenviro and His Family

 
MODERATE + RELIGIOUS
 
Softenviro Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2