Sohaib_143 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhang - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohaib_143's country

Sohaib_143 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Doctor of Veterinary .I belong to a well educated family. My 2 sisters are Doctors and brother is chemical engineer.

Sex Male - Man
Age 25






sohaib_143 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Paradise City
City / Country Jhang, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sohaib_143's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sohaib_143's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sohaib_143's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession DVM
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sohaib_143's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sohaib_143's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sohaib_143's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sohaib_143's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sohaib_143 and His Life Partner

 
I am M.Phil degree holder currently working in a private sector. Well educated & caring person.
 
About Sohaib_143 and His Family

 
I am youngest in the family , all my sisters and brother are married.
 
Sohaib_143 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2