Sohail1250 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Gajarwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohail1250's country

Sohail1250 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
best am the best am the best am the best.want a young women who will suite me..........

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






sohail1250 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gujranwala Cantt
City / Country Gajarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sohail1250's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sohail1250's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Fishing
Music House Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Gujarati
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sohail1250's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sohail1250's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Sohail1250's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Ansari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sohail1250's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sohail1250's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sohail1250 and His Life Partner

 
best am the best am the best am the best.want a young women who will suite me.....
 
About Sohail1250 and His Family

 
ansari family simple and religion family.....nothing more...
 
Sohail1250 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2