Sotasisha marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Adi Dravida girl in Aliwal - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sotasisha's country

Sotasisha Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very simple girl who is about to discover the world, away and not aware of the world, want to see everything with my life partner

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






sotasisha picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Aliwal, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sotasisha's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sotasisha's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Sotasisha's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sotasisha's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Sotasisha's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Adi Dravida
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sotasisha's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Sotasisha's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sotasisha and Her Life Partner

 
am looking for a mature person who is responsible and have a clear view about life. Person can be a simple, honest, sweet & loving. I am not looking for a phone friendship. If you are interested then ask any question you like on email and after that I would like it to be happen through parents. I would like to marry a person my parents select for me. Thanks
 
Sotasisha Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2