Srahman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Peshawar - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Srahman's country

Srahman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a practicing Muslim and want the same form a respectable family ,to contact me on s.rahmanfourthree at yhu daat kaam

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






srahman picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Hayat Abad
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Srahman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Srahman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Documentary
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Srahman's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Principal
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Srahman's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 5
 
Srahman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Srahman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
 
Srahman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Srahman and His Life Partner

 
I am sincere,honest, loving and respectful.friendly, down to earth,and know how to well adjust in new situation.
 
About Srahman and His Family

 
I am from Pathan family ,living at hayat abad peshawar, khyber pakhtunkhwa,pakistan
 
Srahman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2