Srz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Srz's country

Srz Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am simple and decent girl.I did masters in Economics.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39

srz picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street WAHCANTT STREET 10
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Srz's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Srz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Srz's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Manager
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Srz's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Srz's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast arain
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Srz's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Srz's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Srz and Her Life Partner

i am little bit five time prayer and roza in ramdan.i prefer a guy which like all these thinks.i am not too much religious buti like few thinks which seprate to nonmuslim.
About Srz and Her Family

i have 2 brothers and one sister have two baby dad was passedaway.i live with my mom.
Srz Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 37 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2