Sssmmm marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Jhelum - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sssmmm's country

Sssmmm Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''''m sameer I''''m from pakistan.i''''m looking a women for marriage.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






sssmmm picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Cantt
City / Country Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sssmmm's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sssmmm's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting, Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sssmmm's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession soldier
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Sssmmm's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Sssmmm's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast butt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sssmmm's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UK
Languages Urdu
 
Sssmmm's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Sssmmm and His Life Partner

 
i live in pakistan with my parents.i belonged i middle class family.
 
Sssmmm Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2