Suhankb marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Suhankb's country

Suhankb Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I need a Honest Loving caring life partner how love me care me

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






suhankb picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Suhankb's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Suhankb's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Card Games, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Suhankb's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Social
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Suhankb's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Suhankb's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Secret Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Suhankb's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Suhankb's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Suhankb and His Life Partner

 
i am haroon from lahore pakistan i am doing a job in private firm as resident engineer and also do some social and political work in pakistan also i live lahore but my family living in karachi city
 
About Suhankb and His Family

 
nil
 
Suhankb Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 32 to 42 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2