Sujjal2005 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ambalavasi girl in Ajasar - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sujjal2005's country

Sujjal2005 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi iam from india rajistan i am here for marry not for fubn

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






sujjal2005 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajasar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sujjal2005's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sujjal2005's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sujjal2005's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession STUDING
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sujjal2005's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sujjal2005's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sujjal2005's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Sujjal2005's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sujjal2005 and Her Life Partner

 
IAM studying at the moment in INDIA in 12th class. IAM 20 years old and iam sincere, shy and honest.
iam cook and i looks after the whole house. We have a very close knit, big family

We have a very close knit, big family
 
Sujjal2005 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2