Sulaimanicp marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Mardan - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sulaimanicp's country

Sulaimanicp Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam a simple guy. i like a true life partner to be happy with.

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






sulaimanicp picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Gujrat Mardan
City / Country Mardan, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sulaimanicp's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sulaimanicp's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Photography, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, Old Film Songs
Reads Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Golf
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sulaimanicp's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Doctor
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Sulaimanicp's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Secret Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Sulaimanicp's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sulaimanicp's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
 
Sulaimanicp's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sulaimanicp and His Life Partner

 
iam a medical student . i want to get sttled. i like true partner, i want to get married.
 
About Sulaimanicp and His Family

 
my family is very supportive and Good. my family has no restrictions.
 
Sulaimanicp Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2