Suleh marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chhanni - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Suleh's country

Suleh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i m simple man and love to simple n true persons always

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






suleh picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shahdadkot
City / Country Chhanni, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Suleh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Gray Glasses / Contacts None
 
Suleh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Suleh's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession reporter
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Suleh's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Suleh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast mahesar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Suleh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Canada
Languages Sindhi
 
Suleh's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Suleh and His Life Partner

 
want real life partiner who can manage my home my life n every thing which is realyted with my life
 
About Suleh and His Family

 
my family members love me lot and they aslo want a nice girl to make my home peace full
 
Suleh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2