Sunbal Shaadi Proposal

sunbal picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Taxila Cantt Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


Sincere, true, caring, loving girl. I also want a true and sincere person. My first priority will be from Rajput caste, working in any forces. belong from chakw

About Sunbal and Her Life Partner

i done Masters in Education. i want sincere, loving, caring, true person.

Sunbal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sunbal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Stitching Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Ghazels Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sunbal's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionGovt. Servant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Sunbal's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Sunbal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub CastBhatti 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Sunbal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Sunbal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Sunbal and Her Family

i have two sisters and one brother. my father is running his own business.

Sunbal Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 32 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Miku's Profile Miku 23 Years Ex. Military cadet Online Attock City, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Ssddff's Profile Ssddff 41 Years PHP Developer Online Abbawala, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Preview Ssssss3434343's Profile Ssssss3434343 41 Years IT Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Arishafatima's Profile Arishafatima 45 Years I was banker Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan