Sunny123456 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sunny123456's country

Sunny123456 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My nmae is Saqib Nafees, MBA qualified, works as accounts officer.

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






sunny123456 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sunny123456's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Sunny123456's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sunny123456's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Import Officer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sunny123456's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Sunny123456's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Qureshi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sunny123456's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Sunny123456's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Sunny123456 and His Life Partner

 
My nmae is Saqib Nafees, MBA qualified, works as accounts officer.
 
About Sunny123456 and His Family

 
Ihave 4 brothers and two sisters in my family, 3 brothers are married and 2 sisters are also married.
 
Sunny123456 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2