Susan11 marriage proposal - Atheist Hindu : Arora girl in Al Khaznah - Single woman - Abu Zaby female - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Susan11's country

Susan11 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am a good woman i need good friend i am a good woman i need good friend

Sex Female - Woman
Age 52

susan11 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Maryland
City / Country Al Khaznah, Abu Zaby, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Susan11's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
Susan11's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Susan11's Education and Career

Education Other Profession working
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Susan11's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Susan11's Religious & Social Background

Religion Atheist Cast Hindu : Arora
Residence Alone Sub Cast any
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
Susan11's Cultural Background

Birth Country Antarctica Grewup in Andorra
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Andorra
Languages Arunachali
Susan11's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Susan11 and Her Life Partner

i am a good woman i need good friend

i am a good woman i need good friend

i am a good woman i need good friend
About Susan11 and Her Family

i am a good woman i need good friendi am a good woman i need good friend
Susan11 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 19 to 80 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2