Sweetypie marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in University Town - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sweetypie's country
Sweetypie Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Well i m confident bold n hard working girl love to work independetly. Mashallah i have huge friends network. i love to hangout wid ma friends n family....
Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






sweetypie picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Peshawar Main Road
City / Country University Town, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sweetypie's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sweetypie's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Carrom
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sweetypie's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Banking
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sweetypie's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sweetypie's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sweetypie's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Sweetypie's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sweetypie and Her Life Partner

 
I introduced myself in the profile. I love to make friends. i want that ma husband should be loving, caring, and trust worthy.
 
About Sweetypie and Her Family

 
I m living wid ma parents. i have 3 sisters. 1 is elder den me and she is doing job in UN (WHO) and other 2 are studying..
 
Sweetypie Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2