Taibaarshad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Taibaarshad's country

Taibaarshad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a groom from noble and decent family for myself prefferably from lhr..

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






taibaarshad picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Kb Colony
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Taibaarshad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Taibaarshad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Qawalis
Reads Poetry
Movies Cartoons
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Taibaarshad's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession House girl
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Taibaarshad's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Taibaarshad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpoot
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Taibaarshad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Taibaarshad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Taibaarshad and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a groom.. A man who should be responsible.. must be loyal.. and have fair looks..
 
Taibaarshad Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2