Tarnish marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Hyderabad - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tarnish's country

Tarnish Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Sssssdddddddddddffgj kfddkkfdhkkfffhnnnhh jkdkkjhggg

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






tarnish picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street City
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tarnish's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tarnish's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Fishing, Model Building
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Jazz
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Tarnish's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Bussiness
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Tarnish's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Tarnish's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tarnish's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Tarnish's Life Style

 
Drinker Secret Vegetarian No
Smoker Secret    
 
About Tarnish and His Life Partner

 
Cufflinks hhhhhdandvfffgbmdbfk gfikkvfhnnnnvhbnnbbb bbgffkmnngg
 
About Tarnish and His Family

 
Ghkvfkkfnb jbffnkcfdckkcf hbcffbnnnnnmmccfdn. Bnvcnmmmmbvxcvb
 
Tarnish Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2