Tkh2016 Shaadi Proposal

tkh2016 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am a School Teacher and I love this profession.I have done MBA (HRM).

About Tkh2016 and His Life Partner

I think we can only truly know about anyone when we personally meet or communicate. Despite of it, let me tell you about myself a little. I am looking for a sincere girl with whom I can create strong relationship (Marriage). I prefer quality to quantity. I am straightforward & honest, don't like to deceive anybody. I do respect all persons and try to keep them happy all the time. I don't make promises but when I made I completed at all cost. I enjoy playing Cricket, Football, Badminton. I also enjoy nature. I like to watch English and Animated Movies, listen instrumentals.

Tkh2016's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Tkh2016's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Animal, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Volley Ball Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Tkh2016's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionTeacher
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Tkh2016's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Tkh2016's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Tkh2016's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Tkh2016's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Tkh2016 and His Family

I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. My Father is retired from Saudi Railways. We had been in Saudi Arabia when I was 4 years. My Mother is a House-Wife. All of our family members are religious.

Tkh2016 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan