Toufeeque marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Toufeeque's country

Toufeeque Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My Name is Toufiq Ahmed from Lahore. DAE Mechanical Diploma from GCT. But Web Development is my passion and profession.

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






toufeeque picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shahdara
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Toufeeque's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Toufeeque's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Bird Watching, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson, Gym, Shooting
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Toufeeque's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Web Developer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Toufeeque's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Toufeeque's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Toufeeque's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Toufeeque's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Toufeeque and His Life Partner

 
I am Web Developer. I am married person, I have one child. because of some reason I want second marriage.
 
Toufeeque Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2