Tralia1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in New York - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tralia1's country

Tralia1 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m sincere, understanding, honest and caring I woman of honor,respect,kind,v ery social and God fearing

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






tralia1 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street New York
City / Country New York, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tralia1's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tralia1's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor
Hobbies Singing
Music R&B Soul
Reads Poetry
Movies Documentary
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Tralia1's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Student
Employment Student Income Low
 
Tralia1's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Tralia1's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tralia1's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Sudan
Languages English
 
Tralia1's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Tralia1 and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a man who is willing to create strong family with its values. I want to make my partner happy by giving love and care always but I am not only a friend or internet friendship, I look for only a real partner,my soul mate, best friend and someone special.
 
About Tralia1 and Her Family

 
I''m sincere, understanding, honest and caring
 
Tralia1 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2