Trekker marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Trekker's country
Trekker Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Good looking,religious, loving,carering,hard working and Soft minded.
Sex Male - Man
Age 32






trekker picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Imamia Colony
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Trekker's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Trekker's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Bird Watching, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs
Reads History, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Trekker's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Graphic Designer / Photog
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Trekker's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Trekker's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Belong to Syed Family
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Trekker's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Trekker's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Trekker and His Life Partner

 
Here is little about me, I m living in Pakistan, I doign B.A. I am Graphics Designer & photographer, I am an open, communicative, generous, intelligent, reliable person. Enjoy chasing dreams. I can give her everything that Allah SWT blessed me with inshAllah. I am truthful person I tell it like it is, with deen with life, with my self and I tell women what I want right away...
 
Trekker Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2