Turk Shaadi Proposal

turk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Baldia Town Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


My name is naseem akhtar turk from karachi baldia town.i am 25 years old.recently doing a gov job of good salery.

About Turk and His Life Partner

I am very sincere to any one and very touchy.
And also want a tiuchy and sincere girl who is happy with my family and me.
I will prefer to those girls who belongs to abbotabad because i belong to hazara community.

Turk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Turk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Politics, Reading / Book clubs Hobbies Acting, Photography Music Sufi Music Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Comedy, Drama Sports Golf, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Weight Training Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Turk's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professiongovermentl
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Turk's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Turk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castturk rajpot 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueHindko Family ValuesLibral

Turk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Hindko, Kashmiri, Pashto, Punjabi, Seraiki, Sindhi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Turk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Turk and His Family

I have 5 brothers and 2 sisters.sirters are married and four brothers too.me left fir marriage.father retired from gov job.

Turk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged20 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan