Vickyjee Shaadi Proposal

vickyjee picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 34 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Multan Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


i m aftab (not real name) belong from Pakistan a disable person but all feature are normal person i can walk or perform every work and activity about every type

About Vickyjee and His Life Partner

i want a girl from any country who is Muslim if non Muslim then she change his religious in to Islam and she can understand me and give love and call me her country because i want live in any other country reason i will tell u later contact

Vickyjee's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height152 cm / 5' or less Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight38 Kg / 84 Lbs / 6 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Vickyjee's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Collecting Coins Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational Movies Romance Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Vickyjee's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionpart time job not permant
EmploymentSecret IncomeSecret

Vickyjee's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Vickyjee's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Vickyjee's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Vickyjee's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Vickyjee and His Family

my father forces employed and mother house wife we have six kid of our parents

Vickyjee Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan